Featured Vendors

Catering

Savoury Chef Mariella Koe-Spadaro
www.savourychef.com
Tel: 604.357.7118
Email: mariella@savourychef.com

Peake of Catering – Rachael Des Lauriers
www.peakeofcatering.com
Tel: 604.872.8431
Email: Rachael@peakeofcatering.com

Louis Gervais Fine Foods & Catering Louis Gervais
www.louisgervais.com
Tel: 604.904.7720
Email: louis@louisgervais.com

Savoury City Donna Wadsworth
www.savourycity.com
Tel: 604.875.8484
Email: donna@savourycity.com

Equipment Rentals

Salmon’s & Apex Tents – Tents, Tables & Chairs
www.salmonsrentals.com
Tel: 604.420.3773
Email: info@salmonsrentals.com
*All tents for UBC Botanical Garden are rented exclusively through Salmon’s

Pedersen’s – Tables & Chairs
www.vancouver.pedersens.com
Tel: 604.324.7368
Email: sales@vancouver.pedersens.com

A&B Partytime Rentals – Equipment Rentals
www.abpartytime.com
Tel: 604.879.5281
Email: sales@abpartytime.com

Hair & Makeup

Mink Make-up and Hair
www.minkmakeupart.com
Tel: 1.888.798.MINK
Email: mink.jenniferr@gmail.com
**Special discount offered**

Invitations and Stationary

Yeates Creative Lindy Le
www.yeatescreative.ca
Tel: 604.568.4343
Email: lindy@yeatescreative.ca

Photographers

Whitney Krutzfeldt Photography
www.wckphotography.com
Tel: 778.938.3150
Email: whitney@wckphotography.com

Bake Photography Melissa Baker
www.bakephotography.com
Tel: 604.220.6345
Email: bakephotography@gmail.com

Union Photographers Holly & Roger
www.unionphotographers.com
Tel: Holly: 604.992.0494 & Roger: 604.319.0494
Email: holly@unionphotographers.com

Wedding Planners & Decorators

Alicia Keats Wedding & Events Alicia Keats
www.aliciakeats.com
Tel: 778.227.9974
Email: info@aliciakeats.com

Smitten Events Jordan Maxey
www.smittenevents.ca
Tel: 604.328.7502
Email: info@smittenevents.ca