Contact

UBC Botanical Garden
Tel: 604.822.4208
Email: 
garden.info@ubc.ca
Learn more about UBC Botanical Garden.

Nitobe Admission Desk
Tel: 604.822.6038
Email: garden.nitobe@ubc.ca
Learn more about Nitobe.

Shop in the Garden
Tel: 604.822.4529
Fax: 604.822.1514
Email: shop.garden@ubc.ca
Learn more about our shop.

Hortline (Wednesdays 12-3pm)
Tel: 604.822.5858
Email:garden.hortline@ubc.ca
Learn more about the Hortline.

Weddings & Facility Rentals
Tel: 604.827.0670
Fax: 604.822.2016
Email: garden.bookings@ubc.ca

Tours, Public Programs & School Field Trip Bookings
Tel: 604.827.3907
Fax: 604.822.2016
Email: garden.programs@ubc.ca

Volunteering
Tel: 604.827.3907
Fax: 604.822.2016
Email: garden.volunteer@ubc.ca
Learn more about volunteering.

Horticulture Training Program
Email: garden.htp@ubc.ca
Learn more about this program.

Giving to the Garden (donations)
Krista Sheppard, Associate Director, Development
Tel: 604.827.4137
Fax: 604.822.2391
Email: krista.sheppard@ubc.ca
Learn more about the giving to the Garden.

Marketing & Communication
Tel: 604.834.8646
Email: garden.marketing@ubc.ca

Photography & Filming
Tel: 604.827.0670
Primary Email: garden.bookings@ubc.ca
Secondary Email: garden.marketing@ubc.ca

Sponsorship or Donations Request
Please send your organization’s name, details about your event and your specific request to garden.info@ubc.ca.

Index Seminum
Email: garden.indexseminum@ubc.ca